EL Audio


We are a small business from the canton of Fribourg, Switzerland, and specialized in visual, flat and hidden loudspeakers in audiosystems since 2016.


Our product is our passion - the Soundwall - it's a wireless audio system hidden in photo canvas.


Team EL Audio




These are our partners

History

2016, there's an urge for innovation in the air. In a lively discussion, Pascal and Adrian discover that only ready-made loudspeakers are available on the market. Customization had somehow not yet found its way into this industry. Tailor-made solutions and the opportunity to differentiate oneself had long been part of the economy. There are customers who need something very special for their sound systems, too.


With this starting point, Pascal and Adrian worked for more than two years on various projects and realized loudspeakers made of sponge wood, studio boxes and home cinema solutions. Sustainable materials and regional production were very important to them right from the start of their activities and have remained so to this day.


In the spring of 2018, a key scene: a customer wants a wireless audio system hidden behind a photo canvas. «A hidden audio system to hang on the wall» was her request. That was the birth date of the SoundWall - the photo canvas speaker.


The idea was so convincing that Pascal and Adrian only specialized in it. The sheer endless possibilities of personalization and the technical challenges were decisive drivers for the team, which now consists of 4 members. Nowadays, many customers already listen to their music on the probably most decorative loudspeaker on the market.


A unique Swiss Made product where the decorative aspect blends with the music. Something for eyes and ears - visual and auditory art in one. The SoundWall is manufactured in Freiburg Switzerland, in a supervised workshop for people with sensory, physical and mental handicaps.


... Read more ...

Our product is our passion - the Soundwall - it's a wireless audio system hidden in photo canvas.




Leave us a message!


Name


Your message







Swiss handcraft quality. Since 2016, we have been producing image speakers in Switzerland, not in China.

We focus on durability.

Want to stay informed about us? Then give us a Like on Instagram and Facebook. It would make us very happy! 😊




Your stored data on this website:

This is data such as language selection, image selection in the configurator and entered contact data.

EL Audio


Nous sommes une petite entreprise du canton de Fribourg, en Suisse, et depuis 2016 nous nous sommes spécialisés dans les haut-parleurs et les systèmes audio visuelles, plats et cachés.


Notre produit est notre passion - le Soundwall - un haut-parleur sans fil caché derrière une photo sur toile.


Team EL Audio




Et nos partenaires

Histoire

2016, il y a un besoin d'innovation dans l'air. Au cours d'une discussion animée, Pascal et Adrian découvrent que seules des enceintes prêtes à l'emploi sont disponibles sur le marché. D'une certaine manière, la personnalisation n'avait pas encore trouvé sa place dans industrie de l'audio. Pourtant, cela semble être essentiel aujourd'hui. Les demandes de solutions sur mesures et les personnalisations cessent d’augmenter.


Pascal et Adrian ont travaillé pendant plus de deux ans sur différents projets et ont réalisé des enceintes en bois spongieux, des enceintes de studio actives et des haut-parleurs pour Homecinema sur mesure. Les matériaux durables et la production régionale ont joué un rôle très important dès le début.


Au printemps 2018, une scène clé : un client veut un système audio sans fil, caché derrière une toile de peinture. «J’aimerais un système audio caché à accrocher au mur.». Ce fut la naissance du SoundWall - le haut-parleur photo sur toile.


L'idée était si convaincante que Pascal et Adrian ont choisi de se spécialiser dans la production de SoundWalls. Les possibilités infinies de personnalisation et les défis techniques ont été des facteurs décisifs pour l'équipe, qui compte désormais 4 membres. Aujourd'hui, de nombreux clients écoutent déjà leur musique avec l’haut-parleur qui est probablement le plus décoratif du marché.


Un produit unique fabriqué en Suisse, où l'aspect décoratif fusionne avec la musique. Ecouter en regardant, regarder en écoutant. Le SoundWall est fabriqué à Fribourg, dans la région d'Üechtland, dans un Atelier pour les personnes ayant des troubles sensoriels, physiques et mentaux.


... Lire la suite ...

Notre produit est notre passion - le Soundwall - un haut-parleur sans fil caché derrière une photo sur toile.




Laisse-nous un message


Ton nom


Ton message / question







Qualité du savoir-faire suisse. Depuis 2016, nous produisons des tableaux audio en Suisse, et non en Chine.

Nous mettons l'accent sur la durabilité.

Tu veux rester informé de notre travail ? Alors, donne-nous un "J'aime" sur Instagram et Facebook. Cela nous ferait très plaisir ! 😊




Mentions légales / déclaration de confidentialité:

Tes données stockées sur ce site web:

Il s'agit de données telles que la sélection de la langue, la sélection d'images dans le configurateur et les données de contact saisies.